Serve

There are many ways for you to serve at Calvary using your gifts, talents, passions, and/or interests. Serving is a great way to get connected while helping others in our church and community. Please CLICK HERE for Serving Opportunities.

Children's Ministry: help with kids from birth to 5th grade.  Contact kids@calvarycc.org

Middle School: work with students grades 6-8. Contact Kelsey Alexander, kelsey.alexander@calvarycc.org

High School:  work with students grades 9-12. Contact Courtney Lopez, courtney.lopez@calvarycc.org

Special Needs: Contact Gina Spivey, gina.spivey@calvarycc.org

Communion Team: prepare and serve the Lord's Supper. Contact James Buckley, jrbuckleyz@aol.com

Parking Lot Team: Must be 18 or older. Contact Rik Bright, rik.bright@calvarycc.org.

Welcome Team/Ushers, Greeters, Information Hosts: Contact Doug Lemen, dougl@calvarycc.org

Worship Arts: lead others in worship. Contact Tracy King, tracyk@calvarycc.org

Technical Artsaudio, video, camera, lighting. Contact Tracy King, tracyk@calvarycc.org

Calvary's Safety and Security Ministry (S/S/M): safeguards guests and property. Experience in law enforcement, EMT, Fire, Security and/or medical is helpful but not always required. Applicants must be approved and submit to a background check and fingerprinting process. Contact Rik Bright, rik.bright@calvarycc.org

Bereavement Team: assist at receptions following memorial services.  Contact Ovalee Batten, 2batteno@gmail.com or Sue VanDerripe, svanderripe@aol.com

People in need: Contact Lynn Nibarger, lynnn@calvarycc.org

Prayer Team: pray for the Calvary family, the Conejo Valley, and the world around us. Contact Lynn Nibarger, lynnn@calvarycc.org